Counselling Code RITV


Raghu Institute of Technology offers four years full-time undergraduate programs (B.Tech) in various branches of specialization in engineering. Admission to these courses is through the Engineering Agriculture & Medicine Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) conducted by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University. on the successful completion of the program by the students through a unified system of examination.

The College also offers two year full-time postgraduate programs(M.Tech) in Computer Science Engineering and Machine Design,Embedded Systems & VLSI,Power Electronics.

# Programmes Course Intake
1 B.Tech Mechanical Engineering (ME) 120
2 B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) 180
3 B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) 180
4 B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE) 60
5 B.Tech Civil Engineering (CE) 60
6 M.Tech Machine Design 18
7 M.Tech Computer Science Engineering 18
8 M.Tech Embedded Systems & VLSI 18
9 M.Tech Power Electronics 18
Copyright © Raghu Institute of Technology.